Cxense Display

Gaustad Rør AS

Skarnes:

Man–fre: 8:00–15:30
Andre åpningstider etter avtale.

Kongsvinger:

Man–tors: 9:00–16:00
Fre-lør: Stengt


Vakttelefon

62 96 17 22

E-post

Nettside

www.gaustadror.no

Daglig leder

Rune Gaustad

Mob: 901 59 372

Adresse

Strandvegen 1

2100 Skarnes

Administrasjon / butikk / ordre

Tommy Wold

 

962 29 500

tommy@gaustadror.no

Rune Gaustad

Daglig leder

901 59 372

rune@gaustadror.no

Roger Flaen

Serviceleder - Saksbehandler

458 30 080

roger@gaustadror.no

Elin Bjørnstad

(Serviceleder - Butikk Kongsvinger)

977 19 877

elin@gaustadror.no

Rørleggere

 

Freddy Wiik
905 72 743
freddy@gaustadror.no          

 

Martin Trøftbråten

971 32 133

martin@gaustadror.no

 

Kim Aasheim

922 85 093

kim@gaustadror.no

Jostein Aurom

911 11 928

jostein@gaustadror.no

 

Frank Bjørnstad
900 84 079

elin@gaustadror.no

Stian Slettbakken
452 13 339
stian@gaustadror.no

 

Finn Åge Hagen

906 80 461

 

 

 

Jonas Rybråten

478 44 030

jonas@gaustadror.no